Top Technology Trends to Follow in 2023 and Beyond

Vikas
8 min readDec 10, 2022

Listen. Learn. Evolve.

Photo by Pixabay: https://www.pexels.com/photo/clear-light-bulb-355948/

I am always inspired by quotes from Tyrion Lannister in Game of Thrones.

“I have my mind…and a mind needs books as a sword needs a whetstone if it is to keep its edge.”

And recently I came across nice line from AWS re:Invent 2022.

Listen. Learn. Evolve.

These type of lines always pushes me to read/listen on new technology trends, learn about its basics, get to know what it is and evolve either by finding new opportunities that fascinates me or up-skill my self.

With this blog, I would like to highlight some technology trends that will help us to find new opportunities and evolve by up-skilling ourselves. And as a Sapiens we always Evolve.

In this blog I listed some technologies that I will be following and listed down some job roles related to those. Hope you will like it! !!

There can be many possible job roles related to each technology, I listed just those which pop-up in my mind.

Digital Immune System

If we do an analogy to our biological immune system, the term is relatable. An immune system that can detect an…

--

--

Vikas

Novice Writer. Cloud Engineer by profession but always hungry for any knowledge. Love to read-write on Cloud,Tech, Security, Design,Nature, Self-Improvement.